Our Team

Ed Basaldua
Owner/Broker
CA Licensed Real Estate Broker B.S. Civil Engineering – Stanford University M.S. Civil Engineering – U.C. Berkeley 10 years of experience as Certified Residential Appraiser Member Contra Costa, CA, and National Associations of Realtors Member of National Association of Residential Property Managers
ed@parkoneprop.com

Agents
Terry Karp
Broker Associate
CA Licensed Real Estate Broker B.A. Degree - U.C. Berkeley Over 30 years of Real Estate experience Certified Commercial Investment Member, CCIM Member Contra Costa, CA, and National Associations of Realtors
rterrykarp@gmail.com
Dan Sorenson
Realtor ®
CA Licensed Realtor ® Over 10 years of Real Estate experience Member Contra Costa, CA, and National Associations of Realtors
dansorensonre@gmail.com
Misha Davis
Realtor ®
CA Licensed Realtor ® B.A. Communications and Political Science - Fairfield University Member of Contra Costa, CA, and National Associations of Realtors Conversant in Farsi
misha@parkoneprop.com

Administrative Staff
Chris Carranza
Leasing Manager
CA Licensed Real Estate Broker 10 years of Real Estate Experience Member Contra Costa, CA, and National Associations of Realtors
chris@parkoneprop.com
Rochelle Basaldua
Finance Manager
CA Licensed Realtor ® Over 10 years of experience in Property Management finance
finance@parkoneprop.com
Victor Navarro
Maintenance Manager
Over 14 years of experience in Real Estate Industry 6 years of experience in Property Management
manager@parkoneprop.com
Khusbeen Dhillon
Assistant Finance Manager
B.S. Finance - CSU Northridge Minor in Marketing Fluent in Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu, Spanish
khusbeen@parkoneprop.com
Kim Prosch
Office Adminstrator
12 years of experience in Customer Service and Office Administration 8 years of experience in Property Management and Tenant Relations
kim@parkoneprop.com
Kyle Harmon
Assistant Property Manager

Degree in Marketing from University of Arizona's Eller College of Management.

kyle@parkoneprop.com

Copyright © 2020 ParkOne Property. All Rights Reserved | Designed and developed by D-Kode Technology